avenoob.blogg.se

Latest apple ios for mac
Latest apple ios for mac








latest apple ios for mac
  1. #Latest apple ios for mac update
  2. #Latest apple ios for mac download

Apple Watch owners who also download watchOS 7.4 will now be able to unlock their iPhone (after the iOS 14.5 update) using Face ID while wearing a mask.

#Latest apple ios for mac update

If an update breaks this app, or any of it's features, I'll more than likely update this review, but after using today, I really enjoyed using it. Apple has released iOS 14.5, a major update to the iPhone operating system that adds support for Apples new AirTag trackers, new Siri enhancements, and App Tracking Transparency. And because it's devloped by Twitter itself, it's not a 3rd party app that always tries to ask for your money. I think a lot people just don't like this app, because they're still upset that Twitter removed the app from the "mac app store" and not the "ios app store". I also like the custom trends based on my activity and followers, whereas on the website, you only get trends for you localized area.

latest apple ios for mac

It's also likeing when it doesn't open the same page twice in a row, like the Twitter website on Safari did. So this app is great for watching videos and viewing photos. One thing I really find great about this app, is that it can play videos perfectly fine, whereas when I go to Twitter on Safari, it won't play crap. I gave it a test-drive for like 45 minutes, and I was actually really impressed by this app. All in all, I am so happy to have found this app and I would highly recommend it to even the average user. At the time, side by side I can see recent tweets on a certain hastag, or follow specific accounts. I am able to stay up to date in the community I am involved in and see tweets as they come in. This allows me to be able to reach out and increase my exposure to the right audience and find new ways to engage with people and really make great strides in creating the brand I want. I love the feature where you can "follow" hash tags and have different feeds going all in one window. No joke, changed my entire EVERYTHING with my business acount. As time went on, I defintely was not satisfied with my experience on twitter and felt like it was just incredibly difficult & time consuming to properly utilize twitter for my needs. Now I have have all but stopped going on my personal as I am so focused on growing my buisness account, and as some of you might know. I have two twitters, one is a business and one is personal. I would kill just to have the old twitter desktop app back that twitter made for a while.Įverything that I wanted & didn't know it til I had it

latest apple ios for mac

stop limiting what outside developers can do, please allow users to perm set tweets in chronological order, stop making it so hard to get an account that can access an api (seriously had to use the twitter api for a class data science project and I thought i was being interigated by the FBI for why i wanted one).Įvery decision twitter has made has not been a good one. Remmber 2009, when twitter apps for desk top were a dime a dozen, individual coders were allowed to make adobe air apps, or other apps that took up little space and worked amazing on your desk top, almost some times felt like it was just a part of your desktop background? Remember when there were just twitter apps you could use on your desktop that didnt take up the entire screen? Remember when twitter didn’t own this app, and it was actually kind of good?Ĭome on twitter.










Latest apple ios for mac